CNN – The War Report 2 (Art & Tracklist)

Posted: May 15, 2010 in music, news

Dropping July 13th.

01. Pain (prod. Alchemist)
02. Bodega Storires f. The LOX (prod. Scram Jones)
03. Dutches vs Phillies vs. Bamboo f. Raekwon (prod. Scram Jones)
04. My Attribute (prod. Dreddy)
05. Favor For a Favor (prod. BT)
DL: 06. Hood Pride f. Faith Evans (prod. Neo Da Matrix)
DL: 07. The Reserves f. Raekwon (prod. Tha Bizness)
08. With Me f. Nas (prod. Buckwild)
09. Live On, Live Long pt.2 f. Tragedy Khadafi (prod. SPK)
10. The Oath f. Raekwon & Busta Rhymes (prod. Hazardis Soundz)
11. Brother From Another (prod. Kyze)
DL: 12. Thug Planet f. Imam Thug & Musaliny (prod. Tony Heathcliff)
13. Scarface (prod. Araab Muzik)
14. The Corner f. Avery Storm (prod. M3)
15. Obituary (prod. Green Lantern)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s