Prince – 20Ten (2010)

Posted: July 9, 2010 in music, news
Tags: , , , , , ,

20Ten is the upcoming thirty-third studio album by Prince. It’s scheduled to be released on July 10, 2010, forgoing itunes and being featured as a free covermount with the Daily Mirror and Daily Record in the UK and Ireland and Het Nieuwsblad and De Gentenaar in Belgium.

DL: Prince – 20Ten (2010)

01 Compassion
02 Beginning Endlessly
03 Future Soul Song
04 Sticky Like Glue
05 Lavaus
06 Act Of God
07 Walk In Sand
08 Sea Of Everything
09 Everybody Loves Me
10 Untitled (hidden track)

  1. […] Read more : Prince – 20Ten (2010) […]

  2. Prince ? 20Ten (2010) « Casualties Of A Dice Game…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s