Rick Ross – Free Mason f. Jay-Z & John Legend (prod. Inkredibles)

Posted: July 9, 2010 in music
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

DL/STREAM: Rick Ross – Free Mason f. Jay-Z & John Legend (prod. Inkredibles)

Teflon Don July 10th.

H.O.
Ni**as couldnt do nuthin with me they put the devil on me
I’d prefer ni**as to squeeze the metal on me
rumors of Lucifer I don’t know who to trust
whole world want my demise
turn the music up
hear me clearly If yall ni**as fear me
just say you fear me
Fuck all these fairy tales
go to hell this is God engineering
this is a hail mary pass yall interfering
he without sin shall cast the first stone
so yall look in the mirror double check your earrings
bitch I said I was amazing
not that I’m a Mason
it’s amazing I made it through through the maze that I was in
Lord forgive me I never would have made it without sin
holy water my face in the basin
diamonds in my rosary shows He forgave him
bitch I’m red hot
I’m on my third 6 but devil I’m not
my Jesus-piece flooded
but though shall not covet
keep ya eyes on my covenant
Im a bad muthafucka its hov
just say u love it

Comments
  1. […] Rick Ross – Free Mason f. Jay-Z & John Legend (prod. Inkredibles … […]

Leave a Reply

