Rakaa – Crown Of Thorns (2010)

Posted: July 14, 2010 in music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Rakaa – Crown Of Thorns (2010)

01. Crown of Thorns f. Aloe Blacc
02. The Observatory f. Mad Lion
03. Delilah
04. Human Nature (Now Breathe) f. KRS One
05. C.T.D.
06. Assault & Battery
07. Ambassador Slang f. Tasha (aka Yoon Mi Rae), Tiger JK, Roscoe Umali, Bigryzn, Moshpit, Dumbfoundead, Tassho Pearce, Tablo, Mithra Jin, Jay Jaballas & King Kapisi
08. Eyes Wide f. Krondon
09. Mezcal
10. Rosetta Stone Grove (Universal Language) f. Noelle Scaggs
11. Aces High f. Fashawn, Evidence & Defari
12. Mean Streak f. Chali 2Na
13. Upstairs

Producers Alchemist, El-P, Illmind, Exile, DJ Babu, DJ Rhettmatic, Oh No, Evidence, and more talk about their work on Rakaa Iriscience’s upcoming release. The brief promo features some great shots of studio setups for those in need of inspiration or ideas for rearranging their production environment.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s