Rick Ross – Teflon Don (2010)

Posted: July 14, 2010 in music

6 days before the official release date… SPLASH! newest album from Rick Ross. Teflon Don is the upcoming fourth studio album by the guy who thinks he’s Big Meech, set to be released July 20, 2010. Once again the production is banging.

DL: Rick Ross – Teflon Don (2010)

01. I’m Not A Star (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
02. Free Mason f. Jay-Z (prod. The Inkredibles)
03. Tears Of Joy f. Cee-Lo (prod. NO ID)
04. Maybach Music III f. T.I., Jadakiss And Erykah Badu (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
05. Live Fast, Die Young f. Kanye West (prod. Kanye West)
06. Super High f. Ne-Yo (prod. DJ Clark Kent And The Remedy
07. No. 1 f. Trey Songz And Diddy (prod. Danja)
08. MC Hammer f. Gucci Mane (prod. Lex Luger)
09. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) f. Styles P (prod. Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music f. Drake And Chrisette Michele (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World f. Raphael Saadiq (prod. The Olympicks)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s