Archive for the ‘mixtapes’ Category

Marco Polo: Newport Authority 2 [MiXTAPE]

The Newport Authority 2 album was inspired by politics & industry bullsh*t that prevented this material from being included on PA2: The Director’s Cut. Shylow and I went in and created a separate album to hold people over until PA2 drops in July. Attached with Intro, interludes and fully mixed & mastered by Joe Nardone. With confidence I can say this is not a mix tape. It will also be available on vinyl LP via Fat Beats for the heads that appreciate physical product, because I still do. I’ve included songs I recorded with legends such as Rakim, Big Daddy Kane, Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame and The Artifacts. But, I’ve also got joints on here with some talented up and comers such as First Division, MidaZ and Big Gutta. Plus the sh*t is free – so enjoy!
-Marco Polo

TWiTTER: @marcopolobeats


01Intro f. Shylow
02Fame For President f. Lil Fame (of M.O.P.) (scratches by Shylow)
03Double eXXecution f. Torae & Ruste Juxx
04Terrified f. Big Gutta & Jaysaun
05Gospel Rap f. Malcolm & Martin
06What’s Wrong f. Rakim
07Back To Work f. Artifacts (scratches by Shylow)
08Nite & Day f. Big Daddy Kane (scratches by Shylow)
09Long & Winding Road f. First Division & Large Professor
10BK 2 NJ f. Das EFX (scratches by DJ Revolution)
11That Sh*t f. MidaZ The Beast
12Stand Up (Remix) f. Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), Adrian Younge & The Delfonics
13Cur$ed (What’s Wrong Remix) f. Rakim & Reggie B.



Chance The Rapper: Acid Rap [MiXTAPE]

Chance The Rapper liberates his new 13 track project Acid Rap with features from Twista, Childish Gambino, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

TWiTTER: @chancetherapper

Curren$y: New Jet City [Mixtape]

Curren$y drops his latest tape, “New Jet City,” with claims the download will break the internet. Features include Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Styles P, Trinidad James, French Montana and more. Cardo, DJ Toomp, Harry Fraud, Lex Luger, Statik Selektah and more handle the production.

Tracklist below after the jump, click the cover image above to download.

Twitter: @CurrenSy_Spitta


DOWNLOAD: Big Sean – Finally Famous v.3 (Mixtape)

01 Final Hour (prod. Don Cannon and Nick Kage)
02 Meant To Be (prod. DJ Spinz)
03 What U Doin? (Bull$#!@ing) (prod. The Olympicks)
04 Money & Sex f. Bun B (prod. No I.D.)
05 Five Bucks (5 On It) f. Chip Tha Rippers & Curren$y
06 High Rise (prod. Don Cannon)
07 Crazy (prod. The Olympicks)
08 Home Town (prod. Eliseo of Treal)
09 Supa Dupa Lemonade
10 My Clost Sayitainttone (prod. Key Wane)
11 Too Fake feat. Chiddy (prod. Xaphoon Jones)
12 Fuck My Opponent f. Tyga (prod. Trillionz)
13 Made f. Drake (prod. WrighTrax)
14 Ambigious f. Mike Posner (prod. Clinton Sparks)
15 Love Song f. Saui (prod. Key Wane)
16 Memories (prod. Key Wane)
17 Bonus Track

Будте любезны самый генеальный мекстейпенг в жизне!

DL: Kanye West & Perajok – G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape

DL: Jay-Z & DJ Green Lantern – Creative Control (Mixtape)

1. Intro
2. Advantage Carter (prod. Green Lantern)
3. Welcome 2 Atlanta V103 w/ Young Jeezy & DJ Greg Street
4. Jay’s Back ASAP
5. Live In London
6. Green Magic
7. Brooklyn Sound Boy
8. Child Abuse (prod. Green Lantern)
9. Jay-Z Speaks On Green Lantern
10. Flashy Life
11. Got Me On My Shit (prod. Green Lantern)
12. Pimp Stroll (prod. Green Lantern) f. Lil Wayne & Dante Hawkins
13. Conspiracy Theory Freestyle
14. Sweet (prod. Green Lantern)
15. Only 1 Hov Accapella
16. Can’t Knock Da Hustle (Green Mix)
17. Good Old Days (Green Mix) f. 2Pac & Styles P
18. Wishing On A Star (Green Mix) f. 50 Cent, Freeway & N.O.R.E.
19. Who You With (Green Mix)
20. H.O.V.A. (Green Mix)
21. My Nigga Jigga (Green Mix)
22. Stuck In This Life (Green Mix)
23. This Shit Right Here (Live @ American Gangster Tour)
24. Dirt Off Ya Shoulder (Crunk Mix) f. 50 Cent
25. Invasion Interlude
26. Home Of 9/11 f. Cam’ron & Juelz Santana (prod. Green Lantern)
27. Life Of Party (prod. Green Lantern)
28. Jay-Z Speaks w/ Green Lantern & Greg Street
29. Heart Of The City (Live In Dublin) f. Dante Hawkins
30. Beautiful Hustle f. 2Pac & Mary J. Blige
31. Fronting (Green Mix) f. Loyd Banks, Rah Digga & Memphis Bleek
32. Memphis Bleek – Top Down (prod. Green Lantern)
33. Barack Obama Speaks On Hip Hop
34. Lick A Shot (Yes We Can)
35. We Run This f. Lil Wayne & Rihanna
36. Marcy x They Shooting (Live In London) f. Nas

DITC representer tears down a few James Yancey instys on this tribute mix. Don’t forget to check out Andre the Giant’s new LP Everything’s BeRRi, that dropped yesterday as well.

DL: A.G. x J.D. – Dunkin’ Donuts (Mixtape)
BONUS DL: A.G. – Everything’s BeRRi (2010)

1. Intro
2. Workin’ On It
3. AG On JD
4. We Do It 4
5. Walk On By
6. AG On Loss
7. Dilla 4 Eva f. Party Arty
8. Clap
9. Crushing (BX Version)
10. AG On J Dilla & Party Arty
11. 10 to 10
12. Gems I Spit
13. Keep It Movin’
14. Heavy Head
15. Shouts